10/08/2018
Special expat prices for all Fan Id holders
If you are a holder of a Fan Id form the 2018 Football World Cup, you can come and stay in Russia till December 31, 2018 without a visa!!!
21/08/2018
Russian fairytale heroes and russian folklore
Dear Students, we are glad to offer you a very special lesson with our teacher Tatiana Nikitina.
09/08/2018
Start date for beginners 2019
Check the starting dates for complete beginners in 2019

Address: Derzhavin Institute, Troitskij, 6, 190005 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 578 53 98

E-mail: info@derzhavin.com

We are open: Monday-Friday 09.30. - 17.30

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:


See on a map
Lidia Semenova Alexander Mokhov, PhD

Director

E-mail: agmokhov@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Mobile: +7 921 961 12 12

Skype: alexander.mokhov

Tatiana Nikitina Elena Bogomolova

Head of the Russian Language Department

E-mail: elena@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: elena.klimova.73

 

 

Tatiana NikitinaAnastasia Kukhovarenko

Booking manager

E-mail: lingv@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98 

 

 

 

 


Natalia Pavlova

Academic Director

E-mail: n_pavlova@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

 

 

 

 

elena molodykh Elena Molodykh

Academic Manager

E-mail: academic@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: derzhavin.academic

Nataliya Egorova Anastasia Bakaeva

Accommodation manager

E-mail: accommodation@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98


Maria Karepanova

Social programmes manager

E-mail: social@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98