15/08/2019
SPECIAL OFFER IN AUTUMN
Book your room in a Guest House or Shared flat and save 52 EUR!
25/07/2019
NEW WEBINAR!!! 15th August at 8.30 pm (Moscow time)
The Internet. How do the Russians talk about the Internet
21/05/2019
Discounts for beginner courses
Standard group course - 150 euro per week (for those who have already got a visa to Russia or do not need a visa to come to Russia)

Contacts

Address: Derzhavin Institute, Troitskij, 6, 190005 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 578 53 98

E-mail: info@derzhavin.com

We are open: Monday-Friday 09.30. - 17.30

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:


See on a map
Lidia Semenova Alexander Mokhov, PhD

Director

E-mail: agmokhov@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Mobile: +7 921 961 12 12

Skype: alexander.mokhov

Tatiana Nikitina Elena Bogomolova

Head of the Russian Language Department

E-mail: elena@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: elena.klimova.73

 

 

Ekaterina SoldatovaEkaterina Soldatova

Booking / marketing manager

E-mail: lingv@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

 

 

 

 


Natalia Pavlova

Academic Director

E-mail: n_pavlova@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

 

 

 

 

Daria Kotelnikova Elena Molodykh

Academic Manager

E-mail: academic@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: derzhavin.academic

Nataliya Egorova Anastasia Bakaeva

Accommodation manager

E-mail: accommodation@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98


Maria Karepanova

Social programmes manager

E-mail: social@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98