21/08/2017
Last minute offer
Great discounts for accommodations and courses starting on 28 August.
08/08/2017
Courses and Prices 2018
2018 will be the year of innovations for us. Trying to meet the needs of our students, we launch the system of Smart Immersion Programmes.
04/08/2017
Teaching Positions
Department of English at the Derzhavin Institute is searching for native speakers.

Contacts

Address: Derzhavin Institute, Troitskij, 6, 190005 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 578 53 98

E-mail: info@derzhavin.com

We are open: Monday-Friday 09.30. - 17.30

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:


See on a map
Lidia Semenova Alexander Mokhov, PhD

Director

E-mail: agmokhov@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Mobile: +7 921 961 12 12

Skype: alexander.mokhov

Tatiana Nikitina Elena Bogomolova

Head of the Russian Language Department

E-mail: elena@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: elena.klimova.73

 

 

Tatiana NikitinaAnastasia Kukhovarenko

Booking manager

E-mail: lingv@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98 

 

 

 

 


Natalia Pavlova

Academic Director

E-mail: n_pavlova@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

 

 

 

 

Daria Kotelnikova Elena Molodykh

Academic Manager

E-mail: academic@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: derzhavin.academic

Nataliya Egorova Anastasia Bakaeva

Accommodation manager

E-mail: accommodation@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98


Ekaterina Soldatova

Social programmes manager

E-mail: social@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98