20/11/2018
Black Friday
-25% with bookings on November 23 only
13/11/2018
FREE Webinar
"Verbs of motion without prefixes" with Tatjana Esmantova November 21, 20:30
13/11/2018
Black Friday
Do not miss our BLACK FRIDAY special offer.

Kontakte

Anschrift: Derzhavin Institute, Troitskij, 6, 190005 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Telefon/Fax: +7 (812) 578 53 98

eMail: info@derzhavin.com, lingv@derzhavin.com

Öffnungszeiten: Montag-Freitag 09:30-17:30

Karte

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns:

Alexander Mokhov Alexander Mokhov, PhD

Director

E-mail: agmokhov@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Mobile: +7 921 961 12 12

Skype: alexander.mokhov

Tatiana Nikitina Elena Bogomolova

Head of the Russian Language Department

E-mail: elena@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: elena.klimova.73

 

 

Tatiana NikitinaAnastasia Kukhovarenko

Booking manager

E-mail: lingv@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98 

 

 

 

 


Natalia Pavlova

Academic Director

E-mail: n_pavlova@derzhavin.com

Tel: +7 (812) 578 53 98

 

 

 

 

Daria Kotelnikova Elena Molodykh

Academic Manager

E-mail: academic@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98

Skype: derzhavin.academic

Nataliya Egorova Anastasia Bakaeva

Accommodation manager

E-mail: accommodation@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98


Maria Karepanova

Social programmes manager

E-mail: social@derzhavin.com

Tel. +7 (812) 578 53 98